Testimonials

Your feedback is important to us, please take a minute to complete the review form below. 

 

Thank you!

 

Myself and my wife had our Will set up with Newlife Wills and they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable I couldn't recommend them enough. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David & Jen

Ramsgate, Kent

11/12/2018

I had my ISA's reviewed and the guys at Newlife Wills gave me much better comprehensive options, which I'm delighted with! Thank you. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Peter

Margate, Kent

10/12/2018

The Newlife Wills team helped me with all my estate planning needs and I can't recommend them enough.  Extremely polite, helpful and I now have everything in place for my future, which is a great relief. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sue & Michael

Sittingbourne, Kent

05/12/2018

I had my own personal mortgage and buy to let reviewed by Newlife Wills and shown much better options! More importantly saved me money too.  I could not recommend them enough thanks you guys. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Andrew

Deal, Kent

03/12/2018

The guys at Newlife Wills look after my insurance every few years and do a marvellous job, I recommend them to others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kathy

Broadstairs, Kent

27/11/2018

  My mortgage and Insurance was set up by Newlife Wills for my new home, really helpful and professional. Recommend them to others! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lucy

Whitstable, Kent  

26/10/2018

I have had Newlife Wills arrange all my financial need. I cannot recommend them enough and I recommend them to others.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Robert

Islington, London

22/10/2018

They're extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable.  I have had Mortgages, investments, insurances and Wills put in place with Newlife Wills . I would highly recommend Newlife Wills to others, thank you. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Mike

Richmond, London

16/10/2018

Excellent customer service and very reasonable on price, setting up a complex will.  Recommend to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Jane

Chelsea, London

10/10/2018

My estate planning was made to feel very easy with there fantastic customer service, ongoing support and knowledge. I highly recommend to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Matthew

Ramsgate, Kent

26/09/2018

We have already recommended all our family and friends for any of their estate planning needs.  We had a very complicated Will put in place with arguably no fuss, as Newlife Wills are so knowledgeable, helpful and just couldn't do enough. Recommend to all, Many thanks. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

John and Beth

Rochester

15/08/2018

We had our ISA transferred and did some other investments. We recommend Newlife Wills to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tom

Ramsgate, Kent

09/08/2018

Thanks to Newlife Wills I now have a Will in place of which I'm extremely happy with. Highly Recommend them!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Vicky
Broadstairs, Kent

01/08/2018

We had the full estate planning service also having our mortgages and insurances changed, thus improving rates and overall cost. They're extremely professional and total experts in their fields!  I have recommended to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

James
Ramsgate, Kent

20/07/2018

Excellent advice, professional and such great customer service! I will continue to use Newlife Wills and recommend to others.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kirsty
Ramsgate, Kent

02/06/2018

I can't fault the customer service and knowledge with Newlife Wills. I now have my finances in order and will continue to use Newlife Wills and recommend to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Janet
Margate, Kent

21/05/2018

Having addressed some money I inherited, I was keen to look at investing. Newlife Wills have shown me some fantastic options and am very pleased with what I have invested in. I will continue to use them and recommend them to others.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Matt Baker
Fulham, London

10/11/2017


I had my pensions reviewed and the help was splendid, I now have a much better option and feel I now know what I'm doing so to speak. Thanks again. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Terry Phillips
Cornwall

01/10/2017


Pleasantly surprised how much money I have saved with my insurances and the overall customer journey. I found the team extremely helpful and will highly recommend them. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Kathy Grey
Shoreditch London

28/09/2017


I was extremely pleased with the service provided from Newlife Wills, I will continue to use them and recommend them to others. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


David Smith
Milton Keynes, London

11/03/2016

Write a Review
Rate our services
Would you recommend us to your friends?

Live for today... Plan for tomorrow

Newlife Wills - Will Writing & Estate Planning Experts

Google Review
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Phone: 01843 269165

Head Office:  Caroline House, 15 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PU